Kontakte

Präsident

Peter Hunziker
Lochhof/Sonnenwandstrasse 61
4812 Mühlethal

Tel. 062 752 20 43
 

Vizepräsident

Fredy Bärtschi
Waldhaus 731a
3432 Lützelflüh-Goldbach 

Tel. 034 461 55 63

ahornwald@bluewin.ch
 

Zuchtwart

Max Heller
Hausacherstrasse 2
8122 Binz-Maur 

Tel. 044 980 17 08

zuchtwart@entlebuchersennenhunde.ch
 

Kassierin

Brigitte Meyer
Schürbergstrasse 4A
4805 Brittnau

Tel. 062 752 19 71

bri.mey@bluewin.ch
 

Sekretärin

Ursula Hunziker Schindler
Lochhof 59
4812 Mühlethal 

Tel. 062 535 32 67

ursulahunziker@gmx.ch
 

Beisitzerin

Petra Bütler-Flury
Santelhof
4614 Hägendorf

Tel. 062 398 21 01

santelhof@sunrise.ch
 

Beisitzer

Patrick Portmann
Lamm
6173 Flühli

Tel. 041 484 29 69

patrick.portmann@bluewin.ch
 


 

Zuchtkommission

Präsident:

Dr. med. vet. Paul H.Boss
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 19
3714 Frutigen

Tel. 033 671 30 00
Fax 033 671 03 06

paul.h.boss@bluewin.ch
 

Zuchtwart

Max Heller
Hausacherstrasse 2
8122 Binz-Maur 

Tel. 044 980 17 08

zuchtwart@entlebuchersennenhunde.ch
 

Mitglied der KZK

Urs Lötscher
Dorfstrasse 30
6196 Marbach

Tel. 034 493 33 07

beckurs@bluewin.ch
 

Administration

Gertrud Heller
Hausacherstrasse 2
8122 Binz-Maur

Tel. 044 980 17 08

auenrueti@ggaweb.ch
 

Aktuarin

Margaretha Haug
Humrigenstrasse 99
8704 Herrliberg

Tel. 044 915 16 17

haugm@bluewin.ch
 

Welpenvermittlung des SKES

Gertrud Heller
Hausacherstrasse 2
8122 Binz-Maur 

Tel. 044 980 17 08

welpenvermittlung@entlebuchersennenhunde.ch
 


 

Entlebucher Lädeli

Heidi Bärtschi-Wegmüller
Waldhaus 731a
3432 Lützelflüh-Goldbach

Tel. 034 461 55 63

Link zum Entlebucher Online-Lädeli

E-Mail: ahornwald@bluewin.ch
 

Inhaltliche Betreuung der Website

Gina Graber
Satteleggstrasse 10
8846 Willerzell

Tel. 055 412 20 79

info@entlebuchersennenhunde.ch
 

Technischer Webmaster

Circles Media
Jean-Paul Fürst | Reto Zumbühl
Thunstrasse 4
3005 Bern

info@biudli.ch